PLEASE READ:  If you found a dog or need to re-home your dog, please see our Help section for information and resources. Unfortunately we can’t take in strays or owner-surrenders.

 

Marley’s Mutts Dog Rescue
#411, 785 Tucker Rd. Ste G
Tehachapi, CA 93561

661-750-2875 (emails will generally get a faster response than voicemails)

For General Inquiries please email inquiries@marleysmutts.com

Adoptions Questions: adoptions@marleysmutts.com

Volunteer Questions: volunteer@marleysmutts.com

Foster Questions: fosters@marleysmutts.com

Website Questions: webmaster@marleysmutts.com

Email Zach:  Zach.Skow@marleysmutts.com

 

**Please be aware that we get hundreds of emails and phone calls a week, and are working very hard to be on top of them.  The rescue is growing fast, and our team is working uber-hard to stay caught up.  Please be patient as we grow!

 

If you are in need of training or training advice for your dog, please contact our trainer Lisa Porter for questions at lisa.porter@marleysmutts.com or 661-303-2020. You may also contact our service/therapy dog trainer, Liz Kover at liz.kover@marleysmutts.com

 


View 22201 Amberwood Ct in a larger map